Are you following the Autism Awareness Blog Hop? #AutismAwareness @Rjscott_author

Autism Awareness

Every year author RJ Scott arranges a blog hop with a great group of m/m romance authors. The hop kicked off on 1st April with posts and great prizes up for grabs all month.

Below is the list of participants so you can follow along.

I hope you enjoy visiting all the sites, finding new authors, and along the way learning a bit more about what autism is. ~ RJ Scott

Author Post Date
Julie Bozza April 1 Www.annabellejacobs.com
Alexa Milne April 3 http://alexamilne1234.blogspot.co.uk/
H K Carlton April 3 https://pickagenrealready.blogspot.ca
Annabelle Jacobs April 4 http://juliebozza.com
Kat Mizera April 4 www.facebook.com/authorkatmizera
barbara elsborg April 5 www.barbaraelsborg.com
Nancy Adams April 5 http://fancynancyadams.blogspot.com
Jami Davenport April 6 Http://www.jamidavenport.com/blog
Alex Jane April 7 Www.alexjane.info/blog
Evelise Archer April 8 http://sexyforreview.blogspot.com/
Melody Heck Gatto April 8 www.facebook.com/AuthorMelodyHeckGatto
Beany Sparks April 9 www.beanysparks.com/blog
Jennifer Loring April 10 http://jennifertloring.com
V.L. Locey April 11 http://thoughtsfromayodelinggoatherder.blogspot.com/
JL Merrow April 12 https://jlmerrow.com/
Jess Buffett April 13 https://jessbuffett.wordpress.com/
Susan Scott Shelley April 13 http://www.susanscottshelley.com/blog
Sydney Lea April 14 http://sydneyleaauthor.blogspot.com.au/
AJ Henderson April 14 ajhendersonwriter.blogspot.com
Elin Gregory April 15 http://wp.me/p2hPMv-16K
Amber Kell April 16 www.amberkell.com
DJ jamison April 17 Www.facebook.com/djamison
S A Meade April 18 http://kestrelrising.blogspot.co.uk/
Lillian Francis April 19 http:https://lillianfrancis.blogspot.co.uk
Tara Lain April 20 http://www.taralain.com/blog
Charlie Cochrane April 21 https://charliecochrane.wordpress.com/latest-blog-posts/
J.M. Dabney April 22 https://authorjmdabney.blogspot.com/
Clare London April 23 Clarelondon.com/blog
N.R. Walker April 24 https://nrwalker.wordpress.com/
Jay Northcote April 25 www.jaynorthcote.com
Amy Lane April 26 www.writerslane.blogspot.com
Blaine D. Arden April 27 http://www.blainedarden.com/blog/
Nic Starr April 27 www.nicstarr.com
Cate Ashwood April 28 www.cateashwood.com
Silvia Violet April 29 http://silviaviolet.com/blog
Ruby Moone April 30 www.rubymoone.com
Lily Harlem April 30 http://lilyharlem.blogspot.com/2017/03/world-autism-awareness-day.html

Nic ❤

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Want to share this post? Here’s a ready-made tweet.

Click to Tweet: ❤💕 Autism Awareness Blog Hop – learn about autism and win prizes 💕❤ #autismawareness @Rjscott_author http://wp.me/p4tUbj-12H
Tweet: ❤💕 Autism Awareness Blog Hop - learn about autism and win prizes 💕❤ #autismawareness @Rjscott_author https://ctt.ec/oaH9y+

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s