Work In Progress

Lies & Deception

Lies & Deception tells the story of Mitch O’Neill who goes undercover into a motorcycle club. He’s looking to bring down Rocky Cummings, the power-hungry president of the club, and his gang who are involved with drug distribution and extortion. But when he finds he has feelings for Rocky’s younger brother, Finn, things get complicated. This is a full-length novel.

This has been contracted to Dreamspinner Press with an expected release in June/July 2018.

Pay It Forward

Pay it Forward is the story of Bailey and Thomas. Bailey runs a mobile library, providing a free service for homeless youth. He meets Tom, successful on the surface but battling his own demons. Together the two of them work to support needy street kids, but end up helping each other and falling in love. This story is 30% complete. It is a full-length novel.

Paranormal Series

I’ve decided to try my hand at writing a paranormal series. One night a story came to me and I couldn’t get it out of my mind so I jotted down the concept and outline. I’ve even started writing the first book. Shifters – yay! This will be three novellas in this series.

More Than Money

More Than Money is the third novella in the More Than series. It brings together Jamie and Daniel.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s